I’m Rachel Maddow, dammit

I was thinking of Rachel Maddow and her partner, and I wondered if they’d ever argued to the point where Rachel was compelled to say, “I’m Rachel Maddow, dammit.”

Then I thought of Eddie Murphy.

Young Rachel

Photo source.

About Keith Croes

Nice to meet you. Thanks for dropping by.

Posted on October 5, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Thanks! Your thoughts always appreciated.

ENERGY FELT HYPOTHESIS

A new perspective on an old question.

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Sixeighty Writing

Author, househusband, video game connoisseur.

Learn Fun Facts

An Archive of Curious Facts for the Curious

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

